Now Playing:

TV

Sesame Street

The Count's Counting Error


The Count makes a counting mistake and decides to find another job that doesn't involve counting.

Past Broadcasts

  • Monday, February 18 from 10:00 a.m. - 10:30 a.m. on OPB KIDS
  • Monday, February 18 from 10:30 a.m. - 11:00 a.m. on OPB TV
  • Monday, February 18 from 2:00 p.m. - 2:30 p.m. on OPB KIDS
  • Monday, February 18 from 10:00 p.m. - 10:30 p.m. on OPB KIDS
  • Wednesday, February 20 from 10:00 a.m. - 10:30 a.m. on OPB KIDS
  • Wednesday, February 20 from 2:00 p.m. - 2:30 p.m. on OPB KIDS
  • Wednesday, February 20 from 10:00 p.m. - 10:30 p.m. on OPB KIDS
  • Friday, February 22 from 10:30 a.m. - 11:00 a.m. on OPB TV
  • Sunday, February 24 from 10:00 a.m. - 10:30 a.m. on OPB KIDS
  • Sunday, February 24 from 2:00 p.m. - 2:30 p.m. on OPB KIDS
  • Sunday, February 24 from 10:00 p.m. - 10:30 p.m. on OPB KIDS
  • Thursday, March 21 from 10:30 a.m. - 11:00 a.m. on OPB TV
  • Wednesday, March 27 from 10:00 a.m. - 10:30 a.m. on OPB KIDS
  • Wednesday, March 27 from 2:00 p.m. - 2:30 p.m. on OPB KIDS
  • Wednesday, March 27 from 10:00 p.m. - 10:30 p.m. on OPB KIDS
  • Thursday, May 9 from 10:30 a.m. - 11:00 a.m. on OPB TV
  • Wednesday, May 15 from 10:30 a.m. - 11:00 a.m. on OPB TV
  • Monday, June 17 from 10:30 a.m. - 11:00 a.m. on OPB TV
  • Thursday, June 20 from 10:00 a.m. - 10:30 a.m. on OPB KIDS
  • Thursday, June 20 from 2:00 p.m. - 2:30 p.m. on OPB KIDS
  • Thursday, June 20 from 10:00 p.m. - 10:30 p.m. on OPB KIDS

Upcoming Broadcasts

  • Friday, July 26 from 10:30 a.m. - 11:00 a.m. on OPB TV
  • Sunday, July 28 from 10:00 a.m. - 10:30 a.m. on OPB KIDS
  • Sunday, July 28 from 2:00 p.m. - 2:30 p.m. on OPB KIDS
  • Sunday, July 28 from 10:00 p.m. - 10:30 p.m. on OPB KIDS