Now Playing:

TV

Sid the Science Kid


Upcoming

My Ice Pops (108)
Saturday, February 24 | 12:00 p.m. - 12:30 p.m. [OPB KIDS]

The Perfect Pancake (109)
Sunday, February 25 | 12:00 p.m. - 12:30 p.m. [OPB KIDS]

The Itchy Tag (111)
Monday, February 26 | 12:00 p.m. - 12:30 p.m. [OPB KIDS]

What's That Smell? (112)
Tuesday, February 27 | 12:00 p.m. - 12:30 p.m. [OPB KIDS]

Grandma's Glasses (113)
Wednesday, February 28 | 12:00 p.m. - 12:30 p.m. [OPB KIDS]

Too Much Noise (114)
Thursday, March 1 | 12:00 p.m. - 12:30 p.m. [OPB KIDS]

All My Senses (115)
Friday, March 2 | 12:00 p.m. - 12:30 p.m. [OPB KIDS]

Sid's Super Kick! (205)
Saturday, March 3 | 6:00 a.m. - 6:30 a.m. [OPB TV]

The Itchy Tag (111)
Saturday, March 3 | 12:00 p.m. - 12:30 p.m. [OPB KIDS]

What's That Smell? (112)
Sunday, March 4 | 12:00 p.m. - 12:30 p.m. [OPB KIDS]

A Brush With Teeth (116)
Monday, March 5 | 12:00 p.m. - 12:30 p.m. [OPB KIDS]

I Want Cake (117)
Tuesday, March 6 | 12:00 p.m. - 12:30 p.m. [OPB KIDS]

The Big Sneeze (118)
Wednesday, March 7 | 12:00 p.m. - 12:30 p.m. [OPB KIDS]

Must See Tv (119)
Thursday, March 8 | 12:00 p.m. - 12:30 p.m. [OPB KIDS]

Sid's Health Day (120)
Friday, March 9 | 12:00 p.m. - 12:30 p.m. [OPB KIDS]

Let There Be Light (210)
Saturday, March 10 | 6:00 a.m. - 6:30 a.m. [OPB TV]

The Big Sneeze (118)
Saturday, March 10 | 12:00 p.m. - 12:30 p.m. [OPB KIDS]

Sid's Health Day (120)
Sunday, March 11 | 12:00 p.m. - 12:30 p.m. [OPB KIDS]

The Broken Wheel (121)
Monday, March 12 | 12:00 p.m. - 12:30 p.m. [OPB KIDS]

My Slide (122)
Tuesday, March 13 | 12:00 p.m. - 12:30 p.m. [OPB KIDS]

Sid's Amazing Invention (123)
Wednesday, March 14 | 12:00 p.m. - 12:30 p.m. [OPB KIDS]

The Tree House (124)
Thursday, March 15 | 12:00 p.m. - 12:30 p.m. [OPB KIDS]

Climb, Ignatz, Climb! (125)
Friday, March 16 | 12:00 p.m. - 12:30 p.m. [OPB KIDS]

Discovering Darkness (211)
Saturday, March 17 | 6:00 a.m. - 6:30 a.m. [OPB TV]

The Tree House (124)
Saturday, March 17 | 12:00 p.m. - 12:30 p.m. [OPB KIDS]

Climb, Ignatz, Climb! (125)
Sunday, March 18 | 12:00 p.m. - 12:30 p.m. [OPB KIDS]

Hello, Doggie! (126)
Monday, March 19 | 12:00 p.m. - 12:30 p.m. [OPB KIDS]

Home Tweet Home (127)
Tuesday, March 20 | 12:00 p.m. - 12:30 p.m. [OPB KIDS]

The Dirt On Dirt (128)
Wednesday, March 21 | 12:00 p.m. - 12:30 p.m. [OPB KIDS]

Don't Forget The Leaves (129)
Thursday, March 22 | 12:00 p.m. - 12:30 p.m. [OPB KIDS]

The Bug Club (130)
Friday, March 23 | 12:00 p.m. - 12:30 p.m. [OPB KIDS]

Shadow Smile! (212)
Saturday, March 24 | 6:00 a.m. - 6:30 a.m. [OPB TV]

Hello, Doggie! (126)
Saturday, March 24 | 12:00 p.m. - 12:30 p.m. [OPB KIDS]

Recent

My Ice Pops (108)
Saturday, February 24 | 12:00 p.m. - 12:30 p.m. [OPB KIDS]

Ignatz's Inertia (204)
Saturday, February 24 | 6:00 a.m. - 6:30 a.m. [OPB TV]

No More Changes (110)
Friday, February 23 | 12:00 p.m. - 12:30 p.m. [OPB KIDS]

The Perfect Pancake (109)
Thursday, February 22 | 12:00 p.m. - 12:30 p.m. [OPB KIDS]

My Ice Pops (108)
Wednesday, February 21 | 12:00 p.m. - 12:30 p.m. [OPB KIDS]

My Shrinking Shoes (107)
Tuesday, February 20 | 12:00 p.m. - 12:30 p.m. [OPB KIDS]

My Mushy Banana (106)
Monday, February 19 | 12:00 p.m. - 12:30 p.m. [OPB KIDS]

The Reason Sid's Sneezin' (222)
Sunday, February 18 | 12:00 p.m. - 12:30 p.m. [OPB KIDS]

Sid Engineers A Solution (226)
Saturday, February 17 | 12:00 p.m. - 12:30 p.m. [OPB KIDS]

That's The Way The Ball Bounces (203)
Saturday, February 17 | 6:00 a.m. - 6:30 a.m. [OPB TV]

The Whale Episode (104)
Friday, February 16 | 12:00 p.m. - 12:30 p.m. [OPB KIDS]

The Rolie Polie (102)
Thursday, February 15 | 12:00 p.m. - 12:30 p.m. [OPB KIDS]

The Reason Sid's Sneezin' (222)
Wednesday, February 14 | 12:00 p.m. - 12:30 p.m. [OPB KIDS]

Sid Engineers A Solution (226)
Tuesday, February 13 | 12:00 p.m. - 12:30 p.m. [OPB KIDS]

Sid Wings It! (225)
Monday, February 12 | 12:00 p.m. - 12:30 p.m. [OPB KIDS]

Seed The Science Kid (221)
Sunday, February 11 | 12:00 p.m. - 12:30 p.m. [OPB KIDS]

Slide To The Side! (202)
Saturday, February 10 | 6:00 a.m. - 6:30 a.m. [OPB TV]

All Episodes

A Brush With Teeth (116)
A Rainbow Every Day! (213)
All My Senses (115)
Clean Air! (207)
Climb, Ignatz, Climb! (125)
Discovering Darkness (211)
Don't Forget The Leaves (129)
Enough With The Seashells (103)
Get Up and Move! (217)
Getting A Shot: You Can Do It! (141)
Grandma's Glasses (113)
Halloween Spooky Science Special (218)
Hello, Doggie! (126)
Home Tweet Home (127)
How Did My Dog Do That? (139)
I Have Muscles Where? (137)
I Want Cake (117)
I Want To Be A Scientist! (216)
Ignatz's Inertia (204)
Let There Be Light (210)
Must See Tv (119)
My Ice Pops (108)
My Mushy Banana (106)
My Shrinking Shoes (107)
My Slide (122)
No More Changes (110)
No School Singalong Special! (201)
Now That's Using Your Brain (140)
Reused Robot! (208)
Rock & Roll Easter! (215)
Save The Stump! (209)
Seed The Science Kid (221)
Shadow Smile! (212)
Sid Engineers A Solution (226)
Sid The Weatherman (135)
Sid Wings It! (225)
Sid's Amazing Invention (123)
Sid's Amazing Lungs (138)
Sid's Backyard Campout! (214)
Sid's Health Day (120)
Sid's Holiday Adventure (133)
Sid's Pet Project (219)
Sid's Rainy Play Date (131)
Sid's Special Dad Day (132)
Sid's Super Kick! (205)
Sleep? Who Needs It?! (220)
Slide To The Side! (202)
Special Mom Day Meal (136)
Super Science Tools (105)
That's The Way The Ball Bounces (203)
The Amazing Computer Science Tool! (223)
The Big Cheese! (224)
The Big Sneeze (118)
The Broken Wheel (121)
The Bug Club (130)
The Dirt On Dirt (128)
The Itchy Tag (111)
The Perfect Pancake (109)
The Reason Sid's Sneezin' (222)
The Rolie Polie (102)
The Sticker Chart (101)
The Tree House (124)
The Whale Episode (104)
The Wind Did It (134)
Too Much Noise (114)
What's That Smell? (112)
Where Did The Water Go? (206)