Now Playing:

TV

Sid the Science Kid


Upcoming

Reused Robot! (208)
Wednesday, January 24 | 12:00 p.m. - 12:30 p.m. [OPB KIDS]

Save The Stump! (209)
Thursday, January 25 | 12:00 p.m. - 12:30 p.m. [OPB KIDS]

Let There Be Light (210)
Friday, January 26 | 12:00 p.m. - 12:30 p.m. [OPB KIDS]

Sid Wings It! (225)
Saturday, January 27 | 6:00 a.m. - 6:30 a.m. [OPB TV]

Save The Stump! (209)
Saturday, January 27 | 12:00 p.m. - 12:30 p.m. [OPB KIDS]

Let There Be Light (210)
Sunday, January 28 | 12:00 p.m. - 12:30 p.m. [OPB KIDS]

Discovering Darkness (211)
Monday, January 29 | 12:00 p.m. - 12:30 p.m. [OPB KIDS]

Shadow Smile! (212)
Tuesday, January 30 | 12:00 p.m. - 12:30 p.m. [OPB KIDS]

A Rainbow Every Day! (213)
Wednesday, January 31 | 12:00 p.m. - 12:30 p.m. [OPB KIDS]

Sid Engineers A Solution (226)
Saturday, February 3 | 6:00 a.m. - 6:30 a.m. [OPB TV]

Slide To The Side! (202)
Saturday, February 10 | 6:00 a.m. - 6:30 a.m. [OPB TV]

That's The Way The Ball Bounces (203)
Saturday, February 17 | 6:00 a.m. - 6:30 a.m. [OPB TV]

Recent

Clean Air! (207)
Tuesday, January 23 | 12:00 p.m. - 12:30 p.m. [OPB KIDS]

Where Did The Water Go? (206)
Monday, January 22 | 12:00 p.m. - 12:30 p.m. [OPB KIDS]

Ignatz's Inertia (204)
Sunday, January 21 | 12:00 p.m. - 12:30 p.m. [OPB KIDS]

That's The Way The Ball Bounces (203)
Saturday, January 20 | 12:00 p.m. - 12:30 p.m. [OPB KIDS]

No School Singalong Special! (201)
Saturday, January 20 | 6:00 a.m. - 6:30 a.m. [OPB TV]

Sid's Super Kick! (205)
Friday, January 19 | 12:00 p.m. - 12:30 p.m. [OPB KIDS]

Ignatz's Inertia (204)
Thursday, January 18 | 12:00 p.m. - 12:30 p.m. [OPB KIDS]

That's The Way The Ball Bounces (203)
Wednesday, January 17 | 12:00 p.m. - 12:30 p.m. [OPB KIDS]

Slide To The Side! (202)
Tuesday, January 16 | 12:00 p.m. - 12:30 p.m. [OPB KIDS]

No School Singalong Special! (201)
Monday, January 15 | 12:00 p.m. - 12:30 p.m. [OPB KIDS]

Now That's Using Your Brain (140)
Sunday, January 14 | 12:00 p.m. - 12:30 p.m. [OPB KIDS]

How Did My Dog Do That? (139)
Saturday, January 13 | 12:00 p.m. - 12:30 p.m. [OPB KIDS]

Getting A Shot: You Can Do It! (141)
Saturday, January 13 | 6:00 a.m. - 6:30 a.m. [OPB TV]

Now That's Using Your Brain (140)
Friday, January 12 | 12:00 p.m. - 12:30 p.m. [OPB KIDS]

How Did My Dog Do That? (139)
Thursday, January 11 | 12:00 p.m. - 12:30 p.m. [OPB KIDS]

Sid's Amazing Lungs (138)
Wednesday, January 10 | 12:00 p.m. - 12:30 p.m. [OPB KIDS]

All Episodes

A Brush With Teeth (116)
A Rainbow Every Day! (213)
All My Senses (115)
Clean Air! (207)
Climb, Ignatz, Climb! (125)
Discovering Darkness (211)
Don't Forget The Leaves (129)
Enough With The Seashells (103)
Get Up and Move! (217)
Getting A Shot: You Can Do It! (141)
Grandma's Glasses (113)
Halloween Spooky Science Special (218)
Hello, Doggie! (126)
Home Tweet Home (127)
How Did My Dog Do That? (139)
I Have Muscles Where? (137)
I Want Cake (117)
I Want To Be A Scientist! (216)
Ignatz's Inertia (204)
Let There Be Light (210)
Must See Tv (119)
My Ice Pops (108)
My Mushy Banana (106)
My Shrinking Shoes (107)
My Slide (122)
No More Changes (110)
No School Singalong Special! (201)
Now That's Using Your Brain (140)
Reused Robot! (208)
Rock & Roll Easter! (215)
Save The Stump! (209)
Seed The Science Kid (221)
Shadow Smile! (212)
Sid Engineers A Solution (226)
Sid The Weatherman (135)
Sid Wings It! (225)
Sid's Amazing Invention (123)
Sid's Amazing Lungs (138)
Sid's Backyard Campout! (214)
Sid's Health Day (120)
Sid's Holiday Adventure (133)
Sid's Pet Project (219)
Sid's Rainy Play Date (131)
Sid's Special Dad Day (132)
Sid's Super Kick! (205)
Sleep? Who Needs It?! (220)
Slide To The Side! (202)
Special Mom Day Meal (136)
Super Science Tools (105)
That's The Way The Ball Bounces (203)
The Amazing Computer Science Tool! (223)
The Big Cheese! (224)
The Big Sneeze (118)
The Broken Wheel (121)
The Bug Club (130)
The Dirt On Dirt (128)
The Itchy Tag (111)
The Perfect Pancake (109)
The Reason Sid's Sneezin' (222)
The Rolie Polie (102)
The Sticker Chart (101)
The Tree House (124)
The Whale Episode (104)
The Wind Did It (134)
Too Much Noise (114)
What's That Smell? (112)
Where Did The Water Go? (206)