Now Playing:

TV

Sit and Be Fit


Upcoming

#1108 (1108)
Monday, November 19 | 7:30 a.m. - 8:00 a.m. [OPB PLUS]

All Systems Go! (1401)
Tuesday, November 20 | 6:00 a.m. - 6:30 a.m. [OPB TV]

#1109 (1109)
Wednesday, November 21 | 7:30 a.m. - 8:00 a.m. [OPB PLUS]

Fit From Head To Toe (1402)
Thursday, November 22 | 6:00 a.m. - 6:30 a.m. [OPB TV]

#1110 (1110)
Friday, November 23 | 7:30 a.m. - 8:00 a.m. [OPB PLUS]

Core Strengthening (1201)
Monday, November 26 | 7:30 a.m. - 8:00 a.m. [OPB PLUS]

Sensory Awareness And Breathing (1403)
Tuesday, November 27 | 6:00 a.m. - 6:30 a.m. [OPB TV]

Healthy Aging (1202)
Wednesday, November 28 | 7:30 a.m. - 8:00 a.m. [OPB PLUS]

Fun With The Large Ball (1404)
Thursday, November 29 | 6:00 a.m. - 6:30 a.m. [OPB TV]

Exercise Is Fun (1203)
Friday, November 30 | 7:30 a.m. - 8:00 a.m. [OPB PLUS]

Strength Coordination (1204)
Monday, December 3 | 7:30 a.m. - 8:00 a.m. [OPB PLUS]

Footwork And Core (1405)
Tuesday, December 4 | 6:00 a.m. - 6:30 a.m. [OPB TV]

Reaction Time (1205)
Wednesday, December 5 | 7:30 a.m. - 8:00 a.m. [OPB PLUS]

Controlled Breathing (1406)
Thursday, December 6 | 6:00 a.m. - 6:30 a.m. [OPB TV]

Balance (1206)
Friday, December 7 | 7:30 a.m. - 8:00 a.m. [OPB PLUS]

March Your Way To Fitness (1207)
Monday, December 10 | 7:30 a.m. - 8:00 a.m. [OPB PLUS]

Vestibular And Core (1407)
Tuesday, December 11 | 6:00 a.m. - 6:30 a.m. [OPB TV]

Pelvic Floor (1208)
Wednesday, December 12 | 7:30 a.m. - 8:00 a.m. [OPB PLUS]

Posture (1408)
Thursday, December 13 | 6:00 a.m. - 6:30 a.m. [OPB TV]

Posture And Breathing (1209)
Friday, December 14 | 7:30 a.m. - 8:00 a.m. [OPB PLUS]

Recent

#1107 (1107)
Friday, November 16 | 7:30 a.m. - 8:00 a.m. [OPB PLUS]

Happy Feet, Healthy Body (1320)
Thursday, November 15 | 6:00 a.m. - 6:30 a.m. [OPB TV]

#1106 (1106)
Wednesday, November 14 | 7:30 a.m. - 8:00 a.m. [OPB PLUS]

Finger Dexterity (1319)
Tuesday, November 13 | 6:00 a.m. - 6:30 a.m. [OPB TV]

#1105 (1105)
Monday, November 12 | 7:30 a.m. - 8:00 a.m. [OPB PLUS]

#1104 (1104)
Friday, November 9 | 7:30 a.m. - 8:00 a.m. [OPB PLUS]

Variety, The Spice Of Life (1318)
Thursday, November 8 | 6:00 a.m. - 6:30 a.m. [OPB TV]

#1103 (1103)
Wednesday, November 7 | 7:30 a.m. - 8:00 a.m. [OPB PLUS]

Keep The Fun In Functional Fitness (1317)
Tuesday, November 6 | 6:00 a.m. - 6:30 a.m. [OPB TV]

#1102 (1102)
Monday, November 5 | 7:30 a.m. - 8:00 a.m. [OPB PLUS]

All Episodes

#1101 (1101)
#1102 (1102)
#1103 (1103)
#1104 (1104)
#1105 (1105)
#1106 (1106)
#1107 (1107)
#1108 (1108)
#1109 (1109)
#1110 (1110)
A Healthy Back (1308)
A Treat For Your Feet (1603)
All Systems Go! (1401)
Back And Abdominal Strengthening (1312)
Back Health (1410)
Balance (1206)
Be Happy (1610)
Better Balance (1309)
Brain And Balance (1608)
Brain Booster (1501)
Breathing (1214)
Breathing (1409)
Circulation (1508)
Controlled Breathing (1406)
Coordination And Reaction Time (1414)
Core Strengthening (1509)
Core Strengthening (1201)
Diabetes And Peripheral Neuropathy (1606)
Don't Forget Your Fingers (1212)
Exercise Is Fun (1203)
Exercising With Accessories (1313)
Facial Exercises (1210)
Feel Your Best (1219)
Finger Dexterity (1319)
Fit From Head To Toe (1402)
Flabby Arms (1418)
Flexibility And Range Of Motion (1420)
Footwork And Core (1405)
Full Body Workout (1607)
Fun With The Large Ball (1404)
Functional And Fun Exercises For The Feet (1504)
Functional Fitness (1411)
Fundamental Moves: (1220)
Good Alignment (1412)
Happy Feet, Healthy Body (1320)
Healthy Aging (1202)
Hip Mobility (1510)
Imagining Resistance (1602)
Improve Your Mood (1310)
Keep The Fun In Functional Fitness (1317)
Kinesthetic Awareness (1301)
Lighthearted Exercises (1311)
Lymphatic System (1415)
Maintain Independence (1217)
March Your Way To Fitness (1207)
Mobility And Balance (1416)
Music And Novelty (1601)
Myofacial Relief & Gait (1316)
Neglected Areas Of Body (1605)
Neuromuscular Coordination (1305)
New Challenges (1413)
Pelvic & Ribcage Mobility (1303)
Pelvic Floor (1208)
Postural Alignment And Shoulder Stability (1507)
Posture (1408)
Posture And Breathing (1209)
Practice Perfect Posture (1502)
Reaction Time (1205)
Relaxation (1216)
Release Tension Through Exercise (1306)
Releasing Muscle Tightness (1315)
Resistance Exercises (1218)
Sensory Awareness And Breathing (1403)
Shoulder And Back Strength (1506)
Somatosensory And Lymphatic Systems (1604)
Somatosensory Work (1314)
Static Balance (1302)
Strength Coordination (1204)
Strengthening Muscles & Joints (1307)
Stretching (1215)
Strong Back Strong Core (1304)
The Power Of Small Movements (1419)
Upbeat And Fun (1609)
Variety, The Spice Of Life (1318)
Variety: The Spice Of Life (1503)
Vestibular And Core (1407)
Vestibular System (1213)
We'Ve Gone Country (1211)
Yardsticks And Bands (1505)
Your Feet, Your Foundation (1417)