Now Playing:

TV

Sit and Be Fit


Upcoming

#1104 (1104)
Monday, September 24 | 7:30 a.m. - 8:00 a.m. [OPB PLUS]

Neuromuscular Coordination (1305)
Tuesday, September 25 | 6:00 a.m. - 6:30 a.m. [OPB TV]

#1105 (1105)
Wednesday, September 26 | 7:30 a.m. - 8:00 a.m. [OPB PLUS]

Release Tension Through Exercise (1306)
Thursday, September 27 | 6:00 a.m. - 6:30 a.m. [OPB TV]

#1106 (1106)
Friday, September 28 | 7:30 a.m. - 8:00 a.m. [OPB PLUS]

#1107 (1107)
Monday, October 1 | 7:30 a.m. - 8:00 a.m. [OPB PLUS]

Strengthening Muscles & Joints (1307)
Tuesday, October 2 | 6:00 a.m. - 6:30 a.m. [OPB TV]

#1108 (1108)
Wednesday, October 3 | 7:30 a.m. - 8:00 a.m. [OPB PLUS]

A Healthy Back (1308)
Thursday, October 4 | 6:00 a.m. - 6:30 a.m. [OPB TV]

#1109 (1109)
Friday, October 5 | 7:30 a.m. - 8:00 a.m. [OPB PLUS]

#1110 (1110)
Monday, October 8 | 7:30 a.m. - 8:00 a.m. [OPB PLUS]

Better Balance (1309)
Tuesday, October 9 | 6:00 a.m. - 6:30 a.m. [OPB TV]

#1101 (1101)
Wednesday, October 10 | 7:30 a.m. - 8:00 a.m. [OPB PLUS]

Improve Your Mood (1310)
Thursday, October 11 | 6:00 a.m. - 6:30 a.m. [OPB TV]

#1102 (1102)
Friday, October 12 | 7:30 a.m. - 8:00 a.m. [OPB PLUS]

#1103 (1103)
Monday, October 15 | 7:30 a.m. - 8:00 a.m. [OPB PLUS]

Lighthearted Exercises (1311)
Tuesday, October 16 | 6:00 a.m. - 6:30 a.m. [OPB TV]

#1104 (1104)
Wednesday, October 17 | 7:30 a.m. - 8:00 a.m. [OPB PLUS]

Back And Abdominal Strengthening (1312)
Thursday, October 18 | 6:00 a.m. - 6:30 a.m. [OPB TV]

#1105 (1105)
Friday, October 19 | 7:30 a.m. - 8:00 a.m. [OPB PLUS]

Recent

#1103 (1103)
Friday, September 21 | 7:30 a.m. - 8:00 a.m. [OPB PLUS]

Strong Back Strong Core (1304)
Thursday, September 20 | 6:00 a.m. - 6:30 a.m. [OPB TV]

#1102 (1102)
Wednesday, September 19 | 7:30 a.m. - 8:00 a.m. [OPB PLUS]

Pelvic & Ribcage Mobility (1303)
Tuesday, September 18 | 6:00 a.m. - 6:30 a.m. [OPB TV]

#1101 (1101)
Monday, September 17 | 7:30 a.m. - 8:00 a.m. [OPB PLUS]

Be Happy (1610)
Friday, September 14 | 7:30 a.m. - 8:00 a.m. [OPB PLUS]

Static Balance (1302)
Thursday, September 13 | 6:00 a.m. - 6:30 a.m. [OPB TV]

Upbeat And Fun (1609)
Wednesday, September 12 | 7:30 a.m. - 8:00 a.m. [OPB PLUS]

Kinesthetic Awareness (1301)
Tuesday, September 11 | 6:00 a.m. - 6:30 a.m. [OPB TV]

Brain And Balance (1608)
Monday, September 10 | 7:30 a.m. - 8:00 a.m. [OPB PLUS]

All Episodes

#1101 (1101)
#1102 (1102)
#1103 (1103)
#1104 (1104)
#1105 (1105)
#1106 (1106)
#1107 (1107)
#1108 (1108)
#1109 (1109)
#1110 (1110)
A Healthy Back (1308)
A Treat For Your Feet (1603)
All Systems Go! (1401)
Back And Abdominal Strengthening (1312)
Back Health (1410)
Balance (1206)
Be Happy (1610)
Better Balance (1309)
Brain And Balance (1608)
Brain Booster (1501)
Breathing (1214)
Breathing (1409)
Circulation (1508)
Controlled Breathing (1406)
Coordination And Reaction Time (1414)
Core Strengthening (1509)
Core Strengthening (1201)
Diabetes And Peripheral Neuropathy (1606)
Don't Forget Your Fingers (1212)
Exercise Is Fun (1203)
Exercising With Accessories (1313)
Facial Exercises (1210)
Feel Your Best (1219)
Finger Dexterity (1319)
Fit From Head To Toe (1402)
Flabby Arms (1418)
Flexibility And Range Of Motion (1420)
Footwork And Core (1405)
Full Body Workout (1607)
Fun With The Large Ball (1404)
Functional And Fun Exercises For The Feet (1504)
Functional Fitness (1411)
Fundamental Moves: (1220)
Good Alignment (1412)
Happy Feet, Healthy Body (1320)
Healthy Aging (1202)
Hip Mobility (1510)
Imagining Resistance (1602)
Improve Your Mood (1310)
Keep The Fun In Functional Fitness (1317)
Kinesthetic Awareness (1301)
Lighthearted Exercises (1311)
Lymphatic System (1415)
Maintain Independence (1217)
March Your Way To Fitness (1207)
Mobility And Balance (1416)
Music And Novelty (1601)
Myofacial Relief & Gait (1316)
Neglected Areas Of Body (1605)
Neuromuscular Coordination (1305)
New Challenges (1413)
Pelvic & Ribcage Mobility (1303)
Pelvic Floor (1208)
Postural Alignment And Shoulder Stability (1507)
Posture (1408)
Posture And Breathing (1209)
Practice Perfect Posture (1502)
Reaction Time (1205)
Relaxation (1216)
Release Tension Through Exercise (1306)
Releasing Muscle Tightness (1315)
Resistance Exercises (1218)
Sensory Awareness And Breathing (1403)
Shoulder And Back Strength (1506)
Somatosensory And Lymphatic Systems (1604)
Somatosensory Work (1314)
Static Balance (1302)
Strength Coordination (1204)
Strengthening Muscles & Joints (1307)
Stretching (1215)
Strong Back Strong Core (1304)
The Power Of Small Movements (1419)
Upbeat And Fun (1609)
Variety, The Spice Of Life (1318)
Variety: The Spice Of Life (1503)
Vestibular And Core (1407)
Vestibular System (1213)
We'Ve Gone Country (1211)
Yardsticks And Bands (1505)
Your Feet, Your Foundation (1417)