Now Playing:

TV

Sit and Be Fit


Upcoming

Brain And Balance (1608)
Monday, May 27 | 7:30 a.m. - 8:00 a.m. [OPB PLUS]

#1105 (1105)
Tuesday, May 28 | 6:00 a.m. - 6:30 a.m. [OPB TV]

Upbeat And Fun (1609)
Wednesday, May 29 | 7:30 a.m. - 8:00 a.m. [OPB PLUS]

#1106 (1106)
Thursday, May 30 | 6:00 a.m. - 6:30 a.m. [OPB TV]

Be Happy (1610)
Friday, May 31 | 7:30 a.m. - 8:00 a.m. [OPB PLUS]

Heel to Toe Functional Fitness (1701)
Monday, June 3 | 7:30 a.m. - 8:00 a.m. [OPB PLUS]

#1107 (1107)
Tuesday, June 4 | 6:00 a.m. - 6:30 a.m. [OPB TV]

Body Alignment and Core Strengthening (1702)
Wednesday, June 5 | 7:30 a.m. - 8:00 a.m. [OPB PLUS]

#1108 (1108)
Thursday, June 6 | 6:00 a.m. - 6:30 a.m. [OPB TV]

Wake Your Body With Exercise (1703)
Friday, June 7 | 7:30 a.m. - 8:00 a.m. [OPB PLUS]

Exercise Interventions for Functional Fitness (1704)
Monday, June 10 | 7:30 a.m. - 8:00 a.m. [OPB PLUS]

#1109 (1109)
Tuesday, June 11 | 6:00 a.m. - 6:30 a.m. [OPB TV]

Pamper Your Feet (1705)
Wednesday, June 12 | 7:30 a.m. - 8:00 a.m. [OPB PLUS]

#1110 (1110)
Thursday, June 13 | 6:00 a.m. - 6:30 a.m. [OPB TV]

Lymphatic Health Special (1706)
Friday, June 14 | 7:30 a.m. - 8:00 a.m. [OPB PLUS]

Core Strengthening (1201)
Tuesday, June 18 | 6:00 a.m. - 6:30 a.m. [OPB TV]

Healthy Aging (1202)
Thursday, June 20 | 6:00 a.m. - 6:30 a.m. [OPB TV]

Recent

Full Body Workout (1607)
Friday, May 24 | 7:30 a.m. - 8:00 a.m. [OPB PLUS]

#1104 (1104)
Thursday, May 23 | 6:00 a.m. - 6:30 a.m. [OPB TV]

Diabetes And Peripheral Neuropathy (1606)
Wednesday, May 22 | 7:30 a.m. - 8:00 a.m. [OPB PLUS]

#1103 (1103)
Tuesday, May 21 | 6:00 a.m. - 6:30 a.m. [OPB TV]

Neglected Areas Of Body (1605)
Monday, May 20 | 7:30 a.m. - 8:00 a.m. [OPB PLUS]

Somatosensory And Lymphatic Systems (1604)
Friday, May 17 | 7:30 a.m. - 8:00 a.m. [OPB PLUS]

#1102 (1102)
Thursday, May 16 | 6:00 a.m. - 6:30 a.m. [OPB TV]

A Treat For Your Feet (1603)
Wednesday, May 15 | 7:30 a.m. - 8:00 a.m. [OPB PLUS]

#1101 (1101)
Tuesday, May 14 | 6:00 a.m. - 6:30 a.m. [OPB TV]

Imagining Resistance (1602)
Monday, May 13 | 7:30 a.m. - 8:00 a.m. [OPB PLUS]

All Episodes

#1101 (1101)
#1102 (1102)
#1103 (1103)
#1104 (1104)
#1105 (1105)
#1106 (1106)
#1107 (1107)
#1108 (1108)
#1109 (1109)
#1110 (1110)
A Healthy Back (1308)
A Treat For Your Feet (1603)
All Systems Go! (1401)
Back And Abdominal Strengthening (1312)
Back Health (1410)
Balance (1206)
Balance Your Body (1710)
Be Happy (1610)
Better Balance (1309)
Body Alignment and Core Strengthening (1702)
Brain And Balance (1608)
Brain Booster (1501)
Brain and Balance (1708)
Breathing (1214)
Breathing (1409)
Circulation (1508)
Controlled Breathing (1406)
Coordination And Reaction Time (1414)
Core Strengthening (1509)
Core Strengthening (1201)
Diabetes And Peripheral Neuropathy (1606)
Don't Forget Your Fingers (1212)
Exercise Interventions for Functional Fitness (1704)
Exercise Is Fun (1203)
Exercising With Accessories (1313)
Facial Exercises (1210)
Feel Your Best (1219)
Finger Dexterity (1319)
Fit From Head To Toe (1402)
Flabby Arms (1418)
Flexibility And Range Of Motion (1420)
Footwork And Core (1405)
Full Body Workout (1607)
Fun With The Large Ball (1404)
Functional And Fun Exercises For The Feet (1504)
Functional Fitness (1411)
Fundamental Moves: (1220)
Good Alignment (1412)
Happy Feet, Healthy Body (1320)
Healthy Aging (1202)
Heel to Toe Functional Fitness (1701)
Hip Mobility (1510)
Imagining Resistance (1602)
Improve Your Mood (1310)
Keep The Fun In Functional Fitness (1317)
Kinesthetic Awareness (1301)
Lighthearted Exercises (1311)
Lymphatic Health Special (1706)
Lymphatic System (1415)
Maintain Independence (1217)
March Your Way To Fitness (1207)
Mobility And Balance (1416)
Music And Novelty (1601)
Myofacial Relief & Gait (1316)
Neglected Areas Of Body (1605)
Neuromuscular Coordination (1305)
New Challenges (1413)
Sit and Be Fit, #1013
Sit and Be Fit, #1001
Sit and Be Fit, #1002
Sit and Be Fit, #1009
Sit and Be Fit, #1003
Sit and Be Fit, #1004
Sit and Be Fit, #1005
Sit and Be Fit, #1006
Sit and Be Fit, #1007
Sit and Be Fit, #1008
Sit and Be Fit, #1012
Sit and Be Fit, #1010
Sit and Be Fit, #1011
Sit and Be Fit, #1014
Sit and Be Fit, #1017
Sit and Be Fit, #1018
Sit and Be Fit, #1019
Sit and Be Fit, #1020
Sit and Be Fit, #1015
Sit and Be Fit, #1016
Pamper Your Feet (1705)
Pelvic & Ribcage Mobility (1303)
Pelvic Floor (1208)
Postural Alignment And Shoulder Stability (1507)
Posture (1408)
Posture And Breathing (1209)
Practice Perfect Posture (1502)
Reaction Time (1205)
Relaxation (1216)
Release Tension Through Exercise (1306)
Releasing Muscle Tightness (1315)
Resistance Exercises (1218)
Sensory Awareness And Breathing (1403)
Shoulder And Back Strength (1506)
Somatosensory And Lymphatic Systems (1604)
Somatosensory Work (1314)
Static Balance (1302)
Strength Coordination (1204)
Strengthening Muscles & Joints (1307)
Stretching (1215)
Strong Back Strong Core (1304)
Tai Chi With Tino (1707)
The Power Of Small Movements (1419)
Tone and Stretch (1709)
Upbeat And Fun (1609)
Variety, The Spice Of Life (1318)
Variety: The Spice Of Life (1503)
Vestibular And Core (1407)
Vestibular System (1213)
Wake Your Body With Exercise (1703)
We'Ve Gone Country (1211)
Yardsticks And Bands (1505)
Your Feet, Your Foundation (1417)