Now Playing:

TV

Sit and Be Fit


Upcoming

Good Alignment (1412)
Wednesday, March 27 | 7:30 a.m. - 8:00 a.m. [OPB PLUS]

Sit and Be Fit, #1008
Thursday, March 28 | 6:00 a.m. - 6:30 a.m. [OPB TV]

New Challenges (1413)
Friday, March 29 | 7:30 a.m. - 8:00 a.m. [OPB PLUS]

Coordination And Reaction Time (1414)
Monday, April 1 | 7:30 a.m. - 8:00 a.m. [OPB PLUS]

Sit and Be Fit, #1009
Tuesday, April 2 | 6:00 a.m. - 6:30 a.m. [OPB TV]

Lymphatic System (1415)
Wednesday, April 3 | 7:30 a.m. - 8:00 a.m. [OPB PLUS]

Sit and Be Fit, #1010
Thursday, April 4 | 6:00 a.m. - 6:30 a.m. [OPB TV]

Mobility And Balance (1416)
Friday, April 5 | 7:30 a.m. - 8:00 a.m. [OPB PLUS]

Your Feet, Your Foundation (1417)
Monday, April 8 | 7:30 a.m. - 8:00 a.m. [OPB PLUS]

Sit and Be Fit, #1011
Tuesday, April 9 | 6:00 a.m. - 6:30 a.m. [OPB TV]

Flabby Arms (1418)
Wednesday, April 10 | 7:30 a.m. - 8:00 a.m. [OPB PLUS]

Sit and Be Fit, #1012
Thursday, April 11 | 6:00 a.m. - 6:30 a.m. [OPB TV]

The Power Of Small Movements (1419)
Friday, April 12 | 7:30 a.m. - 8:00 a.m. [OPB PLUS]

Flexibility And Range Of Motion (1420)
Monday, April 15 | 7:30 a.m. - 8:00 a.m. [OPB PLUS]

Sit and Be Fit, #1013
Tuesday, April 16 | 6:00 a.m. - 6:30 a.m. [OPB TV]

Brain Booster (1501)
Wednesday, April 17 | 7:30 a.m. - 8:00 a.m. [OPB PLUS]

Sit and Be Fit, #1014
Thursday, April 18 | 6:00 a.m. - 6:30 a.m. [OPB TV]

Practice Perfect Posture (1502)
Friday, April 19 | 7:30 a.m. - 8:00 a.m. [OPB PLUS]

Variety: The Spice Of Life (1503)
Monday, April 22 | 7:30 a.m. - 8:00 a.m. [OPB PLUS]

Sit and Be Fit, #1015
Tuesday, April 23 | 6:00 a.m. - 6:30 a.m. [OPB TV]

Recent

Sit and Be Fit, #1007
Tuesday, March 26 | 6:00 a.m. - 6:30 a.m. [OPB TV]

Functional Fitness (1411)
Monday, March 25 | 7:30 a.m. - 8:00 a.m. [OPB PLUS]

Back Health (1410)
Friday, March 22 | 7:30 a.m. - 8:00 a.m. [OPB PLUS]

Sit and Be Fit, #1006
Thursday, March 21 | 6:00 a.m. - 6:30 a.m. [OPB TV]

Breathing (1409)
Wednesday, March 20 | 7:30 a.m. - 8:00 a.m. [OPB PLUS]

Sit and Be Fit, #1005
Tuesday, March 19 | 6:00 a.m. - 6:30 a.m. [OPB TV]

Posture (1408)
Monday, March 18 | 7:30 a.m. - 8:00 a.m. [OPB PLUS]

Vestibular And Core (1407)
Friday, March 15 | 7:30 a.m. - 8:00 a.m. [OPB PLUS]

Sit and Be Fit, #1004
Thursday, March 14 | 6:00 a.m. - 6:30 a.m. [OPB TV]

Controlled Breathing (1406)
Wednesday, March 13 | 7:30 a.m. - 8:00 a.m. [OPB PLUS]

All Episodes

#1101 (1101)
#1102 (1102)
#1103 (1103)
#1104 (1104)
#1105 (1105)
#1106 (1106)
#1107 (1107)
#1108 (1108)
#1109 (1109)
#1110 (1110)
A Healthy Back (1308)
A Treat For Your Feet (1603)
All Systems Go! (1401)
Back And Abdominal Strengthening (1312)
Back Health (1410)
Balance (1206)
Balance Your Body (1710)
Be Happy (1610)
Better Balance (1309)
Body Alignment and Core Strengthening (1702)
Brain And Balance (1608)
Brain Booster (1501)
Brain and Balance (1708)
Breathing (1214)
Breathing (1409)
Circulation (1508)
Controlled Breathing (1406)
Coordination And Reaction Time (1414)
Core Strengthening (1509)
Core Strengthening (1201)
Diabetes And Peripheral Neuropathy (1606)
Don't Forget Your Fingers (1212)
Exercise Interventions for Functional Fitness (1704)
Exercise Is Fun (1203)
Exercising With Accessories (1313)
Facial Exercises (1210)
Feel Your Best (1219)
Finger Dexterity (1319)
Fit From Head To Toe (1402)
Flabby Arms (1418)
Flexibility And Range Of Motion (1420)
Footwork And Core (1405)
Full Body Workout (1607)
Fun With The Large Ball (1404)
Functional And Fun Exercises For The Feet (1504)
Functional Fitness (1411)
Fundamental Moves: (1220)
Good Alignment (1412)
Happy Feet, Healthy Body (1320)
Healthy Aging (1202)
Heel to Toe Functional Fitness (1701)
Hip Mobility (1510)
Imagining Resistance (1602)
Improve Your Mood (1310)
Keep The Fun In Functional Fitness (1317)
Kinesthetic Awareness (1301)
Lighthearted Exercises (1311)
Lymphatic Health Special (1706)
Lymphatic System (1415)
Maintain Independence (1217)
March Your Way To Fitness (1207)
Mobility And Balance (1416)
Music And Novelty (1601)
Myofacial Relief & Gait (1316)
Neglected Areas Of Body (1605)
Neuromuscular Coordination (1305)
New Challenges (1413)
Sit and Be Fit, #1013
Sit and Be Fit, #1001
Sit and Be Fit, #1002
Sit and Be Fit, #1009
Sit and Be Fit, #1003
Sit and Be Fit, #1004
Sit and Be Fit, #1005
Sit and Be Fit, #1006
Sit and Be Fit, #1007
Sit and Be Fit, #1008
Sit and Be Fit, #1012
Sit and Be Fit, #1010
Sit and Be Fit, #1011
Sit and Be Fit, #1014
Sit and Be Fit, #1017
Sit and Be Fit, #1018
Sit and Be Fit, #1019
Sit and Be Fit, #1020
Sit and Be Fit, #1015
Sit and Be Fit, #1016
Pamper Your Feet (1705)
Pelvic & Ribcage Mobility (1303)
Pelvic Floor (1208)
Postural Alignment And Shoulder Stability (1507)
Posture (1408)
Posture And Breathing (1209)
Practice Perfect Posture (1502)
Reaction Time (1205)
Relaxation (1216)
Release Tension Through Exercise (1306)
Releasing Muscle Tightness (1315)
Resistance Exercises (1218)
Sensory Awareness And Breathing (1403)
Shoulder And Back Strength (1506)
Somatosensory And Lymphatic Systems (1604)
Somatosensory Work (1314)
Static Balance (1302)
Strength Coordination (1204)
Strengthening Muscles & Joints (1307)
Stretching (1215)
Strong Back Strong Core (1304)
Tai Chi With Tino (1707)
The Power Of Small Movements (1419)
Tone and Stretch (1709)
Upbeat And Fun (1609)
Variety, The Spice Of Life (1318)
Variety: The Spice Of Life (1503)
Vestibular And Core (1407)
Vestibular System (1213)
Wake Your Body With Exercise (1703)
We'Ve Gone Country (1211)
Yardsticks And Bands (1505)
Your Feet, Your Foundation (1417)