Now Playing:

TV

Splash and Bubbles


Upcoming

The Kelp Needs Help/Mountain of Fire (113)
Tuesday, April 7 | 11:30 a.m. - 12:00 p.m. [OPB KIDS]

Clubhouse Clash/Raise the Reef (128)
Wednesday, April 8 | 11:30 a.m. - 12:00 p.m. [OPB KIDS]

Smell of Fear/A New Spin (127)
Thursday, April 9 | 11:30 a.m. - 12:00 p.m. [OPB KIDS]

Guess Who?/Sleepless Sleepover (112)
Friday, April 10 | 11:30 a.m. - 12:00 p.m. [OPB KIDS]

The Kelp Needs Help/Mountain of Fire (113)
Saturday, April 11 | 8:00 a.m. - 8:30 a.m. [OPB KIDS]

Splash and Bubbles, #101
Sunday, April 12 | 6:30 a.m. - 7:00 a.m. [OPB TV]

Clubhouse Clash/Raise the Reef (128)
Sunday, April 12 | 8:00 a.m. - 8:30 a.m. [OPB KIDS]

Lights Out!/Catching Some Zzzs (133)
Sunday, April 19 | 6:30 a.m. - 7:00 a.m. [OPB TV]

The House Hunt/Dolphin Games (121)
Sunday, April 26 | 6:30 a.m. - 7:00 a.m. [OPB TV]

Pole-To-Pole, Parts 3 & 4 (139)
Sunday, May 3 | 6:30 a.m. - 7:00 a.m. [OPB TV]

Recent

The Job Search/Reeftown's Got Talent! (134)
Sunday, April 5 | 8:00 a.m. - 8:30 a.m. [OPB KIDS]

Chompy's New Foods/Cloning Around (120)
Sunday, April 5 | 6:30 a.m. - 7:00 a.m. [OPB TV]

Puffy/The Big Shake (130)
Saturday, April 4 | 8:00 a.m. - 8:30 a.m. [OPB KIDS]

Super Splash!/Pearlene (111)
Friday, April 3 | 11:30 a.m. - 12:00 p.m. [OPB KIDS]

The Job Search/Reeftown's Got Talent! (134)
Thursday, April 2 | 11:30 a.m. - 12:00 p.m. [OPB KIDS]

Mo's Sunburn/Imagin-Ocean (135)
Wednesday, April 1 | 11:30 a.m. - 12:00 p.m. [OPB KIDS]

Puffy/The Big Shake (130)
Tuesday, March 31 | 11:30 a.m. - 12:00 p.m. [OPB KIDS]

The Sea Sparkles/Tyke and Seek (132)
Monday, March 30 | 11:30 a.m. - 12:00 p.m. [OPB KIDS]

Lights Out!/Catching Some Zzzs (133)
Sunday, March 29 | 8:00 a.m. - 8:30 a.m. [OPB KIDS]

Here Comes the Hammerhead/Denny's New Shell (117)
Sunday, March 29 | 6:30 a.m. - 7:00 a.m. [OPB TV]

Seal Sitters/From Ray to Zee (131)
Saturday, March 28 | 8:00 a.m. - 8:30 a.m. [OPB KIDS]

The Sand Is Grand/The Treasure Trove (118)
Friday, March 27 | 2:00 p.m. - 2:30 p.m. [OPB TV]

The House Hunt/Dolphin Games (121)
Friday, March 27 | 11:30 a.m. - 12:00 p.m. [OPB KIDS]

Yuck or Treat/The Thing From Above the Reef (123)
Thursday, March 26 | 2:00 p.m. - 2:30 p.m. [OPB TV]

Lights Out!/Catching Some Zzzs (133)
Thursday, March 26 | 11:30 a.m. - 12:00 p.m. [OPB KIDS]

Mayor for a Day/Oblo From Down Below (119)
Wednesday, March 25 | 2:00 p.m. - 2:30 p.m. [OPB TV]

Here Comes the Hammerhead/Denny's New Shell (117)
Tuesday, March 24 | 2:00 p.m. - 2:30 p.m. [OPB TV]

All Episodes

Bubbles' Little Friend/Mrs. Tidy (124)
Chompy's New Foods/Cloning Around (120)
Clubhouse Clash/Raise the Reef (128)
Deflated Dunk/Kelp Forest Keepers (108)
Dunk's New Friend/Ripple's Whale of a Tale (106)
Golden Legs Gush/A Fish Called Mo (107)
Guess Who?/Sleepless Sleepover (112)
Gush's White Whale/Exreme Clean (136)
Here Comes the Hammerhead/Denny's New Shell (117)
Lights Out!/Catching Some Zzzs (133)
Mayor for a Day/Oblo From Down Below (119)
Mo's Sunburn/Imagin-Ocean (135)
My Son, the Frogfish/A Day for Papa (126)
Splash and Bubbles, #102
Splash and Bubbles, #103
Splash and Bubbles, #101
Splash and Bubbles, #104
Splash and Bubbles, #105
One Big Ocean: Parts 1 and 2 (114)
One Big Ocean: Parts 3 and 4 (115)
Partner Pals/Ultimate Hide and Seek (122)
Pole-To-Pole, Parts 1 & 2 (138)
Pole-To-Pole, Parts 3 & 4 (139)
Puffy/The Big Shake (130)
Seal Sitters/From Ray to Zee (131)
Small but Mighty/Washed Away (110)
Smell of Fear/A New Spin (127)
Splash's Swim School/Light at the End of the Tunne (109)
Stormy Waters/Scoot on Over! (129)
Super Splash!/Pearlene (111)
The End of the Ocean/Antarctic Ranger (137)
The Greatest Treasure of All/Crabulous (116)
The House Hunt/Dolphin Games (121)
The Job Search/Reeftown's Got Talent! (134)
The Kelp Needs Help/Mountain of Fire (113)
The Lure of the Rocks/What's the Story, Maury? (125)
The Sand Is Grand/The Treasure Trove (118)
The Sea Sparkles/Tyke and Seek (132)
Whitebeard/Coral Day (140)
Yuck or Treat/The Thing From Above the Reef (123)