Now Playing:

TV

Splash and Bubbles

Small but Mighty/Washed Away


Dunk asks Splash, Bubbles and Ripple to watch over his latest beautiful art project.

Past Broadcasts

  • Thursday, August 3 from 9:30 a.m. - 10:00 a.m. on OPB TV
  • Thursday, August 3 from 5:30 p.m. - 6:00 p.m. on OPB KIDS
  • Friday, August 4 from 1:30 a.m. - 2:00 a.m. on OPB KIDS
  • Saturday, August 5 from 5:30 p.m. - 6:00 p.m. on OPB KIDS
  • Sunday, August 6 from 1:30 a.m. - 2:00 a.m. on OPB KIDS
  • Monday, August 21 from 10:00 a.m. - 10:30 a.m. on OPB TV
  • Thursday, September 7 from 9:30 a.m. - 10:00 a.m. on OPB TV
  • Friday, September 8 from 5:30 p.m. - 6:00 p.m. on OPB KIDS
  • Saturday, September 9 from 1:30 a.m. - 2:00 a.m. on OPB KIDS
  • Sunday, September 10 from 5:30 p.m. - 6:00 p.m. on OPB KIDS
  • Monday, September 11 from 1:30 a.m. - 2:00 a.m. on OPB KIDS
  • Tuesday, October 3 from 10:00 a.m. - 10:30 a.m. on OPB TV
  • Thursday, November 2 from 10:00 a.m. - 10:30 a.m. on OPB TV
  • Friday, November 3 from 5:30 p.m. - 6:00 p.m. on OPB KIDS
  • Saturday, November 4 from 1:30 a.m. - 2:00 a.m. on OPB KIDS
  • Wednesday, November 29 from 10:00 a.m. - 10:30 a.m. on OPB TV
  • Tuesday, December 19 from 5:30 p.m. - 6:00 p.m. on OPB KIDS
  • Wednesday, December 20 from 1:30 a.m. - 2:00 a.m. on OPB KIDS
  • Saturday, December 23 from 5:30 p.m. - 6:00 p.m. on OPB KIDS
  • Sunday, December 24 from 1:30 a.m. - 2:00 a.m. on OPB KIDS
  • Friday, December 29 from 9:30 a.m. - 10:00 a.m. on OPB TV

Upcoming Broadcasts

  • Thursday, February 8 from 9:30 a.m. - 10:00 a.m. on OPB TV