Now Playing:

TV

Splash and Bubbles

Super Splash!/Pearlene


The kids become convinced that Splash has some sort of superpower and begin testing his limits.

Past Broadcasts

  • Thursday, May 10 from 3:30 p.m. - 4:00 p.m. on OPB KIDS
  • Thursday, May 10 from 11:30 p.m. - 12:00 a.m. on OPB KIDS
  • Saturday, May 12 from 3:30 p.m. - 4:00 p.m. on OPB KIDS
  • Saturday, May 12 from 11:30 p.m. - 12:00 a.m. on OPB KIDS
  • Thursday, May 31 from 9:30 a.m. - 10:00 a.m. on OPB TV
  • Wednesday, July 4 from 3:30 p.m. - 4:00 p.m. on OPB KIDS
  • Wednesday, July 4 from 11:30 p.m. - 12:00 a.m. on OPB KIDS
  • Tuesday, August 7 from 9:30 a.m. - 10:00 a.m. on OPB TV
  • Wednesday, August 29 from 3:30 p.m. - 4:00 p.m. on OPB KIDS
  • Wednesday, August 29 from 11:30 p.m. - 12:00 a.m. on OPB KIDS
  • Monday, October 1 from 9:30 a.m. - 10:00 a.m. on OPB TV
  • Monday, October 1 from 3:30 p.m. - 4:00 p.m. on OPB KIDS
  • Monday, October 1 from 11:30 p.m. - 12:00 a.m. on OPB KIDS
  • Friday, October 5 from 7:00 p.m. - 7:30 p.m. on OPB KIDS
  • Saturday, October 6 from 3:00 a.m. - 3:30 a.m. on OPB KIDS
  • Saturday, October 6 from 3:30 p.m. - 4:00 p.m. on OPB KIDS
  • Saturday, October 6 from 7:00 p.m. - 7:30 p.m. on OPB KIDS
  • Saturday, October 6 from 11:30 p.m. - 12:00 a.m. on OPB KIDS
  • Sunday, October 7 from 3:00 a.m. - 3:30 a.m. on OPB KIDS
  • Sunday, October 7 from 7:00 p.m. - 7:30 p.m. on OPB KIDS
  • Monday, October 8 from 3:00 a.m. - 3:30 a.m. on OPB KIDS

Upcoming Broadcasts

There are no upcoming broadcasts