Now Playing:

TV

Splash and Bubbles

Super Splash!/Pearlene


The kids become convinced that Splash has some sort of superpower and begin testing his limits.

Past Broadcasts

  • Friday, November 3 from 9:30 a.m. - 10:00 a.m. on OPB TV
  • Monday, November 6 from 5:30 p.m. - 6:00 p.m. on OPB KIDS
  • Tuesday, November 7 from 1:30 a.m. - 2:00 a.m. on OPB KIDS
  • Thursday, November 30 from 9:30 a.m. - 10:00 a.m. on OPB TV
  • Friday, December 22 from 5:30 p.m. - 6:00 p.m. on OPB KIDS
  • Saturday, December 23 from 1:30 a.m. - 2:00 a.m. on OPB KIDS
  • Friday, December 29 from 10:00 a.m. - 10:30 a.m. on OPB TV
  • Wednesday, February 7 from 3:30 p.m. - 4:00 p.m. on OPB KIDS
  • Wednesday, February 7 from 11:30 p.m. - 12:00 a.m. on OPB KIDS
  • Friday, February 9 from 9:30 a.m. - 10:00 a.m. on OPB TV
  • Monday, March 19 from 3:30 p.m. - 4:00 p.m. on OPB KIDS
  • Monday, March 19 from 11:30 p.m. - 12:00 a.m. on OPB KIDS
  • Monday, April 2 from 9:30 a.m. - 10:00 a.m. on OPB TV

Upcoming Broadcasts

  • Thursday, May 31 from 9:30 a.m. - 10:00 a.m. on OPB TV