Now Playing:

TV

Splash and Bubbles

Super Splash!/Pearlene


The kids become convinced that Splash has some sort of superpower and begin testing his limits.

Past Broadcasts

  • Wednesday, February 7 from 3:30 p.m. - 4:00 p.m. on OPB KIDS
  • Wednesday, February 7 from 11:30 p.m. - 12:00 a.m. on OPB KIDS
  • Friday, February 9 from 9:30 a.m. - 10:00 a.m. on OPB TV
  • Monday, March 19 from 3:30 p.m. - 4:00 p.m. on OPB KIDS
  • Monday, March 19 from 11:30 p.m. - 12:00 a.m. on OPB KIDS
  • Monday, April 2 from 9:30 a.m. - 10:00 a.m. on OPB TV
  • Thursday, May 10 from 3:30 p.m. - 4:00 p.m. on OPB KIDS
  • Thursday, May 10 from 11:30 p.m. - 12:00 a.m. on OPB KIDS
  • Saturday, May 12 from 3:30 p.m. - 4:00 p.m. on OPB KIDS
  • Saturday, May 12 from 11:30 p.m. - 12:00 a.m. on OPB KIDS
  • Thursday, May 31 from 9:30 a.m. - 10:00 a.m. on OPB TV
  • Wednesday, July 4 from 3:30 p.m. - 4:00 p.m. on OPB KIDS
  • Wednesday, July 4 from 11:30 p.m. - 12:00 a.m. on OPB KIDS

Upcoming Broadcasts

  • Tuesday, August 7 from 9:30 a.m. - 10:00 a.m. on OPB TV
  • Wednesday, August 29 from 3:30 p.m. - 4:00 p.m. on OPB KIDS
  • Wednesday, August 29 from 11:30 p.m. - 12:00 a.m. on OPB KIDS