Now Playing:

TV

Splash and Bubbles

The Kelp Needs Help/Mountain of Fire


The kids find Lu, who takes them into the deep to find a submarine volcano.

Past Broadcasts

  • Wednesday, June 28 from 10:00 a.m. - 10:30 a.m. on OPB TV
  • Monday, July 3 from 5:30 p.m. - 6:00 p.m. on OPB KIDS
  • Tuesday, July 4 from 1:30 a.m. - 2:00 a.m. on OPB KIDS
  • Wednesday, July 19 from 9:30 a.m. - 10:00 a.m. on OPB TV
  • Friday, August 4 from 10:00 a.m. - 10:30 a.m. on OPB TV
  • Tuesday, August 8 from 5:30 p.m. - 6:00 p.m. on OPB KIDS
  • Wednesday, August 9 from 1:30 a.m. - 2:00 a.m. on OPB KIDS
  • Saturday, August 12 from 5:30 p.m. - 6:00 p.m. on OPB KIDS
  • Sunday, August 13 from 1:30 a.m. - 2:00 a.m. on OPB KIDS
  • Wednesday, August 23 from 9:30 a.m. - 10:00 a.m. on OPB TV
  • Monday, September 11 from 10:00 a.m. - 10:30 a.m. on OPB TV
  • Wednesday, September 13 from 5:30 p.m. - 6:00 p.m. on OPB KIDS
  • Thursday, September 14 from 1:30 a.m. - 2:00 a.m. on OPB KIDS
  • Friday, October 6 from 9:30 a.m. - 10:00 a.m. on OPB TV
  • Wednesday, November 8 from 5:30 p.m. - 6:00 p.m. on OPB KIDS
  • Thursday, November 9 from 1:30 a.m. - 2:00 a.m. on OPB KIDS
  • Friday, December 1 from 10:00 a.m. - 10:30 a.m. on OPB TV

Upcoming Broadcasts

  • Tuesday, December 26 from 5:30 p.m. - 6:00 p.m. on OPB KIDS
  • Wednesday, December 27 from 1:30 a.m. - 2:00 a.m. on OPB KIDS
  • Tuesday, January 2 from 9:30 a.m. - 10:00 a.m. on OPB TV