Now Playing:

TV

Splash and Bubbles

Chompy's New Foods/Cloning Around


Chompy the Parrotfish decides she doesn't want to eat algae. Bubbles and Ripple meet a jellyfish.

Past Broadcasts

  • Thursday, June 15 from 9:30 a.m. - 10:00 a.m. on OPB TV
  • Tuesday, July 4 from 9:30 a.m. - 10:00 a.m. on OPB TV
  • Wednesday, July 12 from 5:30 p.m. - 6:00 p.m. on OPB KIDS
  • Thursday, July 13 from 1:30 a.m. - 2:00 a.m. on OPB KIDS
  • Saturday, July 15 from 6:00 p.m. - 6:30 p.m. on OPB KIDS
  • Sunday, July 16 from 2:00 a.m. - 2:30 a.m. on OPB KIDS
  • Sunday, July 16 from 5:30 p.m. - 6:00 p.m. on OPB KIDS
  • Monday, July 17 from 1:30 a.m. - 2:00 a.m. on OPB KIDS
  • Monday, July 24 from 10:00 a.m. - 10:30 a.m. on OPB TV
  • Thursday, August 10 from 9:30 a.m. - 10:00 a.m. on OPB TV
  • Thursday, August 17 from 5:30 p.m. - 6:00 p.m. on OPB KIDS
  • Friday, August 18 from 1:30 a.m. - 2:00 a.m. on OPB KIDS
  • Monday, August 28 from 10:00 a.m. - 10:30 a.m. on OPB TV
  • Thursday, September 14 from 9:30 a.m. - 10:00 a.m. on OPB TV
  • Friday, September 22 from 5:30 p.m. - 6:00 p.m. on OPB KIDS
  • Saturday, September 23 from 1:30 a.m. - 2:00 a.m. on OPB KIDS
  • Tuesday, October 10 from 10:00 a.m. - 10:30 a.m. on OPB TV
  • Friday, October 20 from 9:30 a.m. - 10:00 a.m. on OPB TV
  • Thursday, November 9 from 9:30 a.m. - 10:00 a.m. on OPB TV
  • Friday, November 17 from 5:30 p.m. - 6:00 p.m. on OPB KIDS
  • Saturday, November 18 from 1:30 a.m. - 2:00 a.m. on OPB KIDS
  • Sunday, November 19 from 5:30 p.m. - 6:00 p.m. on OPB KIDS
  • Monday, November 20 from 1:30 a.m. - 2:00 a.m. on OPB KIDS
  • Thursday, December 7 from 9:30 a.m. - 10:00 a.m. on OPB TV

Upcoming Broadcasts

  • Thursday, January 11 from 9:30 a.m. - 10:00 a.m. on OPB TV