Now Playing:

TV

Splash and Bubbles

The Job Search/Reeftown's Got Talent!


The gang wonder if they need "jobs" to do in Reeftown and try to figure out what those would be.

Past Broadcasts

  • Monday, September 17 from 9:30 a.m. - 10:00 a.m. on OPB TV
  • Thursday, October 4 from 3:30 p.m. - 4:00 p.m. on OPB KIDS
  • Thursday, October 4 from 11:30 p.m. - 12:00 a.m. on OPB KIDS
  • Sunday, October 7 from 3:30 p.m. - 4:00 p.m. on OPB KIDS
  • Sunday, October 7 from 11:30 p.m. - 12:00 a.m. on OPB KIDS
  • Friday, October 12 from 9:30 a.m. - 10:00 a.m. on OPB TV
  • Monday, November 26 from 10:00 a.m. - 10:30 a.m. on OPB TV
  • Friday, November 30 from 10:00 a.m. - 10:30 a.m. on OPB TV
  • Monday, January 28 from 10:00 a.m. - 10:30 a.m. on OPB TV

Upcoming Broadcasts

  • Friday, February 22 from 9:30 a.m. - 10:00 a.m. on OPB KIDS
  • Friday, February 22 from 1:30 p.m. - 2:00 p.m. on OPB KIDS
  • Monday, March 11 from 10:00 a.m. - 10:30 a.m. on OPB TV
  • Tuesday, March 26 from 10:00 a.m. - 10:30 a.m. on OPB TV