Now Playing:

TV

Splash and Bubbles

Mo's Sunburn/Imagin-Ocean


The kids learn about fin whales while teaching Finny how to harness the power of her imagination.

Past Broadcasts

  • Monday, April 1 from 10:00 a.m. - 10:30 a.m. on OPB TV
  • Tuesday, April 16 from 9:30 a.m. - 10:00 a.m. on OPB KIDS
  • Tuesday, April 16 from 1:30 p.m. - 2:00 p.m. on OPB KIDS
  • Saturday, April 20 from 9:30 a.m. - 10:00 a.m. on OPB KIDS
  • Saturday, April 20 from 1:30 p.m. - 2:00 p.m. on OPB KIDS
  • Tuesday, April 30 from 10:00 a.m. - 10:30 a.m. on OPB TV
  • Monday, May 27 from 10:00 a.m. - 10:30 a.m. on OPB TV
  • Monday, June 24 from 10:00 a.m. - 10:30 a.m. on OPB TV
  • Friday, July 19 from 2:00 p.m. - 2:30 p.m. on OPB TV
  • Tuesday, August 6 from 8:00 a.m. - 8:30 a.m. on OPB KIDS

Upcoming Broadcasts

  • Friday, August 23 from 2:00 p.m. - 2:30 p.m. on OPB TV
  • Tuesday, October 8 from 2:00 p.m. - 2:30 p.m. on OPB TV