Now Playing:

TV

Splash and Bubbles

Gush's White Whale/Exreme Clean


Gush travels with the kids to the Arctic Ocean to finally find the mysterious "horned whale."

Past Broadcasts

  • Tuesday, March 19 from 10:00 a.m. - 10:30 a.m. on OPB TV
  • Monday, April 15 from 9:30 a.m. - 10:00 a.m. on OPB KIDS
  • Monday, April 15 from 1:30 p.m. - 2:00 p.m. on OPB KIDS
  • Thursday, April 18 from 10:00 a.m. - 10:30 a.m. on OPB TV
  • Thursday, May 23 from 10:00 a.m. - 10:30 a.m. on OPB TV
  • Monday, June 17 from 9:30 a.m. - 10:00 a.m. on OPB KIDS
  • Monday, June 17 from 1:30 p.m. - 2:00 p.m. on OPB KIDS
  • Thursday, June 20 from 10:00 a.m. - 10:30 a.m. on OPB TV
  • Saturday, June 22 from 9:30 a.m. - 10:00 a.m. on OPB KIDS
  • Saturday, June 22 from 1:30 p.m. - 2:00 p.m. on OPB KIDS
  • Monday, July 15 from 2:00 p.m. - 2:30 p.m. on OPB TV
  • Monday, August 12 from 8:00 a.m. - 8:30 a.m. on OPB KIDS

Upcoming Broadcasts

  • Thursday, August 29 from 2:00 p.m. - 2:30 p.m. on OPB TV
  • Sunday, September 1 from 6:30 a.m. - 7:00 a.m. on OPB TV