Now Playing:

TV

Splash and Bubbles

Gush's White Whale/Exreme Clean


Gush travels with the kids to the Arctic Ocean to finally find the mysterious "horned whale."

Past Broadcasts

  • Wednesday, August 22 from 9:30 a.m. - 10:00 a.m. on OPB TV
  • Thursday, September 20 from 9:30 a.m. - 10:00 a.m. on OPB TV
  • Friday, September 28 from 8:00 p.m. - 8:30 p.m. on OPB KIDS
  • Saturday, September 29 from 4:00 a.m. - 4:30 a.m. on OPB KIDS
  • Saturday, September 29 from 8:00 p.m. - 8:30 p.m. on OPB KIDS
  • Sunday, September 30 from 4:00 a.m. - 4:30 a.m. on OPB KIDS
  • Sunday, September 30 from 8:00 p.m. - 8:30 p.m. on OPB KIDS
  • Monday, October 1 from 4:00 a.m. - 4:30 a.m. on OPB KIDS
  • Monday, October 8 from 3:30 p.m. - 4:00 p.m. on OPB KIDS
  • Monday, October 8 from 11:30 p.m. - 12:00 a.m. on OPB KIDS
  • Saturday, October 13 from 3:30 p.m. - 4:00 p.m. on OPB KIDS
  • Saturday, October 13 from 11:30 p.m. - 12:00 a.m. on OPB KIDS
  • Wednesday, October 17 from 9:30 a.m. - 10:00 a.m. on OPB TV
  • Friday, November 16 from 8:00 p.m. - 8:30 p.m. on OPB KIDS
  • Saturday, November 17 from 4:00 a.m. - 4:30 a.m. on OPB KIDS
  • Saturday, November 17 from 8:00 p.m. - 8:30 p.m. on OPB KIDS
  • Sunday, November 18 from 4:00 a.m. - 4:30 a.m. on OPB KIDS
  • Sunday, November 18 from 8:00 p.m. - 8:30 p.m. on OPB KIDS
  • Wednesday, November 28 from 10:00 a.m. - 10:30 a.m. on OPB TV
  • Tuesday, January 29 from 10:00 a.m. - 10:30 a.m. on OPB TV

Upcoming Broadcasts

  • Thursday, February 21 from 9:30 a.m. - 10:00 a.m. on OPB KIDS
  • Thursday, February 21 from 1:30 p.m. - 2:00 p.m. on OPB KIDS
  • Tuesday, March 19 from 10:00 a.m. - 10:30 a.m. on OPB TV