Now Playing:

TV

Splash and Bubbles

Pole-To-Pole, Parts 3 & 4


The friends meet Whistler, a narwhal, and find Melody just in time to see her at the krill bloom.

Past Broadcasts

  • Tuesday, February 26 from 9:30 a.m. - 10:00 a.m. on OPB KIDS
  • Tuesday, February 26 from 1:30 p.m. - 2:00 p.m. on OPB KIDS
  • Friday, March 22 from 10:00 a.m. - 10:30 a.m. on OPB TV
  • Wednesday, April 17 from 10:00 a.m. - 10:30 a.m. on OPB TV
  • Wednesday, April 24 from 9:30 a.m. - 10:00 a.m. on OPB KIDS
  • Wednesday, April 24 from 1:30 p.m. - 2:00 p.m. on OPB KIDS
  • Wednesday, May 29 from 10:00 a.m. - 10:30 a.m. on OPB TV
  • Tuesday, June 11 from 10:00 a.m. - 10:30 a.m. on OPB TV
  • Friday, June 28 from 10:00 a.m. - 10:30 a.m. on OPB TV
  • Tuesday, July 30 from 2:00 p.m. - 2:30 p.m. on OPB TV
  • Wednesday, August 7 from 8:00 a.m. - 8:30 a.m. on OPB KIDS
  • Sunday, August 11 from 8:00 a.m. - 8:30 a.m. on OPB KIDS

Upcoming Broadcasts

  • Wednesday, September 4 from 2:00 p.m. - 2:30 p.m. on OPB TV
  • Monday, September 30 from 2:00 p.m. - 2:30 p.m. on OPB TV
  • Wednesday, October 16 from 2:00 p.m. - 2:30 p.m. on OPB TV