Now Playing:

Stand for independent journalism
and powerful storytelling.

contribute now OPB

TV

Thomas & Friends

The Race Is On


Philip, a new little diesel boxcab, challenges Gordon to a race to prove that he is faster.

Past Broadcasts

  • Monday, June 19 from 11:30 a.m. - 12:00 p.m. on OPB KIDS
  • Tuesday, July 11 from 11:00 a.m. - 11:30 a.m. on OPB KIDS
  • Friday, July 28 from 11:00 a.m. - 11:30 a.m. on OPB KIDS
  • Sunday, July 30 from 11:00 a.m. - 11:30 a.m. on OPB KIDS
  • Tuesday, August 8 from 11:00 a.m. - 11:30 a.m. on OPB KIDS
  • Thursday, August 10 from 2:30 p.m. - 3:00 p.m. on OPB TV
  • Sunday, August 13 from 8:00 a.m. - 8:30 a.m. on OPB TV
  • Tuesday, August 29 from 2:30 p.m. - 3:00 p.m. on OPB TV
  • Friday, September 1 from 11:30 a.m. - 12:00 p.m. on OPB KIDS
  • Monday, September 4 from 11:00 a.m. - 11:30 a.m. on OPB KIDS
  • Wednesday, October 18 from 11:30 a.m. - 12:00 p.m. on OPB KIDS
  • Wednesday, October 25 from 2:30 p.m. - 3:00 p.m. on OPB TV
  • Wednesday, December 6 from 11:00 a.m. - 11:30 a.m. on OPB KIDS

Upcoming Broadcasts

  • Thursday, December 28 from 2:30 p.m. - 3:00 p.m. on OPB TV
  • Friday, December 29 from 11:30 a.m. - 12:00 p.m. on OPB KIDS
  • Sunday, December 31 from 8:00 a.m. - 8:30 a.m. on OPB TV