Now Playing:

TV

Wild Kratts

The Food Chain Game


Aviva wants to build a food web for the African savannah. She devises a game for Martin and Chris.

Past Broadcasts

  • Wednesday, December 27 from 7:00 p.m. - 7:30 p.m. on OPB KIDS
  • Thursday, December 28 from 3:00 a.m. - 3:30 a.m. on OPB KIDS
  • Tuesday, January 9 from 7:30 p.m. - 8:00 p.m. on OPB KIDS
  • Wednesday, January 10 from 3:30 a.m. - 4:00 a.m. on OPB KIDS
  • Tuesday, February 27 from 6:30 a.m. - 7:00 a.m. on OPB TV
  • Tuesday, February 27 from 5:00 p.m. - 5:30 p.m. on OPB TV

Upcoming Broadcasts

  • Thursday, April 19 from 7:30 p.m. - 8:00 p.m. on OPB KIDS
  • Friday, April 20 from 3:30 a.m. - 4:00 a.m. on OPB KIDS
  • Monday, April 23 from 7:30 p.m. - 8:00 p.m. on OPB KIDS
  • Tuesday, April 24 from 3:30 a.m. - 4:00 a.m. on OPB KIDS
  • Friday, June 8 from 5:30 p.m. - 6:00 p.m. on OPB TV