Now Playing:

TV

Wild Kratts

Archerfish School


The Kratt brothers learn the secret of "water droplet" archery from an Archerfish named Arrow.

Past Broadcasts

  • Monday, August 7 from 6:30 a.m. - 7:00 a.m. on OPB TV
  • Wednesday, August 23 from 7:30 p.m. - 8:00 p.m. on OPB KIDS
  • Thursday, August 24 from 3:30 a.m. - 4:00 a.m. on OPB KIDS
  • Wednesday, November 1 from 6:30 a.m. - 7:00 a.m. on OPB TV
  • Wednesday, December 13 from 6:30 a.m. - 7:00 a.m. on OPB TV
  • Wednesday, December 20 from 7:00 p.m. - 7:30 p.m. on OPB KIDS
  • Thursday, December 21 from 3:00 a.m. - 3:30 a.m. on OPB KIDS
  • Wednesday, December 27 from 7:30 p.m. - 8:00 p.m. on OPB KIDS
  • Thursday, December 28 from 3:30 a.m. - 4:00 a.m. on OPB KIDS

Upcoming Broadcasts

  • Thursday, January 25 from 6:30 a.m. - 7:00 a.m. on OPB TV
  • Thursday, January 25 from 5:00 p.m. - 5:30 p.m. on OPB TV