Now Playing:

TV

Xavier Riddle and the Secret Museum


Upcoming

Xavier Riddle and the Secret Museum, #112
Tuesday, April 7 | 6:30 a.m. - 7:00 a.m. [OPB TV]

Xavier Riddle and the Secret Museum, #106
Tuesday, April 7 | 7:00 p.m. - 7:30 p.m. [OPB KIDS]

Xavier Riddle and the Secret Museum, #106
Wednesday, April 8 | 3:00 a.m. - 3:30 a.m. [OPB KIDS]

Xavier Riddle and the Secret Museum, #107
Wednesday, April 8 | 6:30 a.m. - 7:00 a.m. [OPB TV]

Xavier Riddle and the Secret Museum, #109
Wednesday, April 8 | 7:00 p.m. - 7:30 p.m. [OPB KIDS]

Xavier Riddle and the Secret Museum, #109
Thursday, April 9 | 3:00 a.m. - 3:30 a.m. [OPB KIDS]

I Am Johann Sebastian Bach/I Am Marie Curie (101)
Thursday, April 9 | 6:30 a.m. - 7:00 a.m. [OPB TV]

Xavier Riddle and the Secret Museum, #111
Thursday, April 9 | 7:00 p.m. - 7:30 p.m. [OPB KIDS]

Xavier Riddle and the Secret Museum, #111
Friday, April 10 | 3:00 a.m. - 3:30 a.m. [OPB KIDS]

I Am Zora Neale Hurston/I Am Charles Dickens (110)
Friday, April 10 | 6:30 a.m. - 7:00 a.m. [OPB TV]

Xavier Riddle and the Secret Museum, #106
Saturday, April 11 | 5:30 p.m. - 6:00 p.m. [OPB KIDS]

Xavier Riddle and the Secret Museum, #106
Sunday, April 12 | 1:30 a.m. - 2:00 a.m. [OPB KIDS]

Xavier Riddle and the Secret Museum, #109
Sunday, April 12 | 5:30 p.m. - 6:00 p.m. [OPB KIDS]

I Am Helen Keller/I Am Alexander Graham Bell (103)
Monday, April 13 | 6:30 a.m. - 7:00 a.m. [OPB TV]

Xavier Riddle and the Secret Museum, #107
Monday, April 13 | 11:30 a.m. - 12:00 p.m. [OPB TV]

Xavier Riddle and the Secret Museum, #107
Tuesday, April 14 | 6:30 a.m. - 7:00 a.m. [OPB TV]

I Am Leonardo Da Vinci/I Am Amelia Earhart (105)
Wednesday, April 15 | 6:30 a.m. - 7:00 a.m. [OPB TV]

Xavier Riddle and the Secret Museum, #109
Thursday, April 16 | 6:30 a.m. - 7:00 a.m. [OPB TV]

I Am Helen Keller/I Am Alexander Graham Bell (103)
Thursday, April 16 | 11:30 a.m. - 12:00 p.m. [OPB TV]

I Am Helen Keller/I Am Alexander Graham Bell (103)
Friday, April 17 | 6:30 a.m. - 7:00 a.m. [OPB TV]

Xavier Riddle and the Secret Museum, #113
Monday, April 20 | 6:30 a.m. - 7:00 a.m. [OPB TV]

I Am Leonardo Da Vinci/I Am Amelia Earhart (105)
Tuesday, April 21 | 6:30 a.m. - 7:00 a.m. [OPB TV]

Xavier Riddle and the Secret Museum, #117
Wednesday, April 22 | 6:30 a.m. - 7:00 a.m. [OPB TV]

Xavier Riddle and the Secret Museum, #108
Thursday, April 23 | 6:30 a.m. - 7:00 a.m. [OPB TV]

Xavier Riddle and the Secret Museum, #113
Thursday, April 23 | 11:30 a.m. - 12:00 p.m. [OPB TV]

Xavier Riddle and the Secret Museum, #113
Friday, April 24 | 6:30 a.m. - 7:00 a.m. [OPB TV]

Xavier Riddle and the Secret Museum, #106
Friday, April 24 | 11:30 a.m. - 12:00 p.m. [OPB TV]

Xavier Riddle and the Secret Museum, #106
Monday, April 27 | 6:30 a.m. - 7:00 a.m. [OPB TV]

Xavier Riddle and the Secret Museum, #117
Monday, April 27 | 11:30 a.m. - 12:00 p.m. [OPB TV]

Xavier Riddle and the Secret Museum, #117
Tuesday, April 28 | 6:30 a.m. - 7:00 a.m. [OPB TV]

Xavier Riddle and the Secret Museum, #111
Wednesday, April 29 | 6:30 a.m. - 7:00 a.m. [OPB TV]

Xavier Riddle and the Secret Museum, #106
Thursday, April 30 | 6:30 a.m. - 7:00 a.m. [OPB TV]

Xavier Riddle and the Secret Museum, #112
Thursday, April 30 | 11:30 a.m. - 12:00 p.m. [OPB TV]

Xavier Riddle and the Secret Museum, #112
Friday, May 1 | 6:30 a.m. - 7:00 a.m. [OPB TV]

Xavier Riddle and the Secret Museum, #107
Monday, May 4 | 6:30 a.m. - 7:00 a.m. [OPB TV]

Xavier Riddle and the Secret Museum, #115
Tuesday, May 5 | 6:30 a.m. - 7:00 a.m. [OPB TV]

Recent

Xavier Riddle and the Secret Museum, #112
Tuesday, April 7 | 6:30 a.m. - 7:00 a.m. [OPB TV]

I Am Helen Keller/I Am Alexander Graham Bell (103)
Tuesday, April 7 | 3:00 a.m. - 3:30 a.m. [OPB KIDS]

Xavier Riddle and the Secret Museum, #111
Monday, April 6 | 6:30 a.m. - 7:00 a.m. [OPB TV]

I Am Florence Nightingale/I Am George Washington C (104)
Sunday, April 5 | 5:30 p.m. - 6:00 p.m. [OPB KIDS]

I Am Mary Shelley/I Am Harry Houdini (102)
Sunday, April 5 | 1:30 a.m. - 2:00 a.m. [OPB KIDS]

I Am Mary Shelley/I Am Harry Houdini (102)
Saturday, April 4 | 5:30 p.m. - 6:00 p.m. [OPB KIDS]

I Am Mary Shelley/I Am Harry Houdini (102)
Friday, April 3 | 6:30 a.m. - 7:00 a.m. [OPB TV]

I Am Zora Neale Hurston/I Am Charles Dickens (110)
Friday, April 3 | 3:00 a.m. - 3:30 a.m. [OPB KIDS]

I Am Zora Neale Hurston/I Am Charles Dickens (110)
Thursday, April 2 | 7:00 p.m. - 7:30 p.m. [OPB KIDS]

I Am Florence Nightingale/I Am George Washington C (104)
Thursday, April 2 | 6:30 a.m. - 7:00 a.m. [OPB TV]

I Am Florence Nightingale/I Am George Washington C (104)
Thursday, April 2 | 3:00 a.m. - 3:30 a.m. [OPB KIDS]

I Am Florence Nightingale/I Am George Washington C (104)
Wednesday, April 1 | 7:00 p.m. - 7:30 p.m. [OPB KIDS]

Xavier Riddle and the Secret Museum, #114
Wednesday, April 1 | 6:30 a.m. - 7:00 a.m. [OPB TV]

Xavier Riddle and the Secret Museum, #114
Wednesday, April 1 | 3:00 a.m. - 3:30 a.m. [OPB KIDS]

Xavier Riddle and the Secret Museum, #114
Tuesday, March 31 | 7:00 p.m. - 7:30 p.m. [OPB KIDS]

Xavier Riddle and the Secret Museum, #116
Tuesday, March 31 | 6:30 a.m. - 7:00 a.m. [OPB TV]

I Am Mary Shelley/I Am Harry Houdini (102)
Tuesday, March 31 | 3:00 a.m. - 3:30 a.m. [OPB KIDS]

I Am Mary Shelley/I Am Harry Houdini (102)
Monday, March 30 | 7:00 p.m. - 7:30 p.m. [OPB KIDS]

Xavier Riddle and the Secret Museum, #115
Monday, March 30 | 6:30 a.m. - 7:00 a.m. [OPB TV]

I Am Johann Sebastian Bach/I Am Marie Curie (101)
Monday, March 30 | 1:30 a.m. - 2:00 a.m. [OPB KIDS]

I Am Johann Sebastian Bach/I Am Marie Curie (101)
Sunday, March 29 | 5:30 p.m. - 6:00 p.m. [OPB KIDS]

Xavier Riddle and the Secret Museum, #113
Sunday, March 29 | 1:30 a.m. - 2:00 a.m. [OPB KIDS]

Xavier Riddle and the Secret Museum, #113
Saturday, March 28 | 5:30 p.m. - 6:00 p.m. [OPB KIDS]

Xavier Riddle and the Secret Museum, #115
Friday, March 27 | 11:30 a.m. - 12:00 p.m. [OPB TV]

Xavier Riddle and the Secret Museum, #115
Friday, March 27 | 3:00 a.m. - 3:30 a.m. [OPB KIDS]

Xavier Riddle and the Secret Museum, #115
Thursday, March 26 | 7:00 p.m. - 7:30 p.m. [OPB KIDS]

Xavier Riddle and the Secret Museum, #108
Thursday, March 26 | 11:30 a.m. - 12:00 p.m. [OPB TV]

I Am Johann Sebastian Bach/I Am Marie Curie (101)
Thursday, March 26 | 3:00 a.m. - 3:30 a.m. [OPB KIDS]

Xavier Riddle and the Secret Museum, #117
Wednesday, March 25 | 11:30 a.m. - 12:00 p.m. [OPB TV]