Now Playing:

TV

Xavier Riddle and the Secret Museum

I Am Helen Keller/I Am Alexander Graham Bell


Xavier and his friends travel back it time to see how Helen Keller.learned to read and to speak.

Past Broadcasts

  • Monday, December 2 from 11:30 a.m. - 12:00 p.m. on OPB TV
  • Monday, December 2 from 7:00 p.m. - 7:30 p.m. on OPB KIDS
  • Tuesday, December 3 from 3:00 a.m. - 3:30 a.m. on OPB KIDS
  • Thursday, December 5 from 11:30 a.m. - 12:00 p.m. on OPB TV
  • Thursday, December 5 from 7:00 p.m. - 7:30 p.m. on OPB KIDS
  • Friday, December 6 from 3:00 a.m. - 3:30 a.m. on OPB KIDS
  • Sunday, December 8 from 5:30 p.m. - 6:00 p.m. on OPB KIDS
  • Monday, December 9 from 1:30 a.m. - 2:00 a.m. on OPB KIDS
  • Tuesday, December 24 from 7:00 p.m. - 7:30 p.m. on OPB KIDS
  • Wednesday, December 25 from 3:00 a.m. - 3:30 a.m. on OPB KIDS
  • Tuesday, December 31 from 11:30 a.m. - 12:00 p.m. on OPB TV
  • Monday, January 27 from 7:00 p.m. - 7:30 p.m. on OPB KIDS
  • Tuesday, January 28 from 3:00 a.m. - 3:30 a.m. on OPB KIDS
  • Thursday, January 30 from 11:30 a.m. - 12:00 p.m. on OPB TV
  • Saturday, February 1 from 5:30 p.m. - 6:00 p.m. on OPB KIDS
  • Sunday, February 2 from 1:30 a.m. - 2:00 a.m. on OPB KIDS
  • Tuesday, February 25 from 11:30 a.m. - 12:00 p.m. on OPB TV
  • Tuesday, March 24 from 11:30 a.m. - 12:00 p.m. on OPB TV

Upcoming Broadcasts

  • Monday, April 13 from 6:30 a.m. - 7:00 a.m. on OPB TV
  • Thursday, April 16 from 11:30 a.m. - 12:00 p.m. on OPB TV
  • Friday, April 17 from 6:30 a.m. - 7:00 a.m. on OPB TV
  • Thursday, May 14 from 6:30 a.m. - 7:00 a.m. on OPB TV
  • Wednesday, May 20 from 6:30 a.m. - 7:00 a.m. on OPB TV