OPB Management

Steve Bass, president and CEO (email)

Holly Bullock-Denniston, vice president, People and Culture (email)

Lisa Garcia Grace, vice president, Programming and Audience Engagement (email)

Anna Griffin, vice president, News (email)

Jan Heskiss, chief financial officer (email)

Morgan Holm, senior vice president and chief content officer (email)

Cheryl Ikemiya, vice president and chief development officer (email)

Kim Locke, chief of staff (email)

Rebecca Morris, vice president and general counsel (email)

Shayna Schlosberg, equity leader (email)

Duane Smith, chief technology officer and vice president, Technology (email)

OPB Board of Directors

Chair Rukaiyah Adams (email)

Vice Chair John Tapogna

Secretary/Treasurer Roger Cooke

Karen Anderson

Steve Bass, ex-officio nonvoting member

Jesse Beason

Graciela Gomez Cowger

Rebecca DeCesaro

Elisa Dozono

Colin Evans

Kathleen George

Margaret Kirkpatrick

Peter Platt

Curtis Robinhold

Sandy Rowe

Carla Salazar

Lisa Skari, ex-officio voting member

Paul Speer

Dave Vernier

Lee Weinstein

Sheryl WuDunn

OPB Community Advisory Board

Linda Castillo

Sokho Eath

Stephen Green

Andréa Guedes

Tracey Lam

Pat Lynch

Julie Nist

Melanie Potter

Tamara Russell

Rick Short

cameron whitten

OPB Board Liaison Rad Probst (email)