Steve Cheseborough brings to life the acoustic country blues of the 1920s and '30s in the tradition of Blind Boy Fuller, Memphis Minnie, Charley Patton, Robert Johnson and Bo Carter. Steve is a respected authority on the blues, the author-photographer of the acclaimed guidebook "Blues Traveling," and a contributor to magazines and newspapers. His performances on combine stories, history and live performance.

THANKS TO OUR SPONSOR:

First Broadcast: 2008 Producer: Sean Hutchinson

More Information
THANKS TO OUR SPONSOR:
THANKS TO OUR SPONSOR:
THANKS TO OUR SPONSOR: